Contact Us

Company

Valen Fittings

+44(0)1922 454913

Click Here

Operations Director

Audie Homer

audie@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749850

Click Here

Production Co-Ordinator

Sunny Patel

sunny@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749851

Click Here

Sales Manager

Sue Scott

sue@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749600

Click Here

Sales Executive

Nick Headley

nick@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749601

Click Here

Sales Executive

Alan Herbert

alan@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749603

Click Here

Sales Administrator

Sarah Pangbourne

sarah@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749604

Click Here

Accounts Manager

Wendy Pearce

wendy@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749852

Click Here

Accounts Administrator

Michelle Pritchard

michelle@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749858

Click Here

Senior Welding Engineer

John Pritchard

johnp@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749853

Click Here

Welding Engineer

Paul Smallman

pauls@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749605

Click Here

QA Manager

Jason Cyster

jason@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749854

Click Here